Daily exceeding our Customers' expectations

Find Account Executive


Account Executive

Alabama
Amanda Scott
(251) 377-2007
ascott@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Arkansas
Shy Tittlebaum
(225) 810-6085
stittlebaum@crescentmortgage.net

SVP National Sales Manager

Arizona
Robert Shellenberger
(678) 301-2742
rshellenberger@crescentmortgage.net

National Sales Manager

California
Robert Shellenberger
(727) 638-1583
rshellenberger@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Colorado
Dawn Cooley
(970) 278-9328
dcooley@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Connecticut
Bob Capodieci
(603) 930-5989
bobcap@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Delaware
Peggy Tyre
(804) 836-6424
ptyre@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Florida
Annessa Frederick
(239) 222-4669
afrederick@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Georgia
Ashli Matson
(770) 714-5417
amatson@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Iowa
Michael Sanley
(402) 525-6695
msanley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Iowa
Rick McKinley
(763) 458-4051
rmckinley@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Idaho
Dawn Cooley
(970) 278-9328
dcooley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Illinois
Aaron Enright
(847) 863-2257
aenright@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Indiana
Dannie Hinton
(812) 697-4915
dhinton@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Kansas
Michael Sanley
(402) 525-6695
msanley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Kansas
Aaron Enright
(847) 863-2257
aenright@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Kentucky
Dannie Hinton
(812) 697-4915
dhinton@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Louisiana
Shy Tittlebaum
(225) 810-6085
stittlebaum@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Massachusetts
Bob Capodieci
(603) 930-5989
bobcap@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Maryland
Peggy Tyre
(804) 836-6424
ptyre@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Maine
Bob Capodieci
(603) 930-5989
bobcap@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Michigan
Rick McKinley
(763) 458-4051
rmckinley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Minnesota
Rick McKinley
(763) 458-4051
rmckinley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Missouri
Aaron Enright
(847) 863-2257
aenright@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Mississippi
Shy Tittlebaum
(225) 810-6085
stittlebaum@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Montana
Dawn Cooley
(970) 278-9328
dcooley@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

North Carolina
Drais Von Hagen
(865) 607-5626
dvonhagen@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

North Dakota
Rick McKinley
(763) 458-4051
rmckinley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Nebraska
Michael Sanley
(402) 525-6695
msanley@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

New Hampshire
Bob Capodieci
(603) 930-5989
bobcap@crescentmortgage.net

National Sales Manager

New Jersey
Robert Shellenberger
(727) 638-1583
rshellenberger@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

New Mexico
Bill Trimble
(214) 450-8546
btrimble@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Nevada
Dawn Cooley
(970) 278-9328
dcooley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Ohio
Dannie Hinton
(812) 697-4915
dhinton@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Oklahoma
Ian Wright
(972) 880-6018
iwright@crescentmortgage.net

National Sales Manager

Oregon
Robert Shellenberger
(727) 638-1583
rshellenberger@crescentmortgage.net

National Sales Manager

Pennsylvania
Robert Shellenberger
(727) 638-1583
rshellenberger@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Rhode Island
Bob Capodieci
(603) 930-5989
bobcap@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

South Carolina
Ashli Matson
(770) 714-5417
amatson@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

South Dakota
Rick McKinley
(763) 458-4051
rmckinley@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Tennessee
Drais Von Hagen
(865) 607-5626
dvonhagen@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Texas
Shy Tittlebaum
(225) 810-6085
stittlebaum@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Texas
Ian Wright
(972) 880-6018
iwright@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Texas
Bill Trimble
(214) 450-8546
btrimble@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Utah
Dawn Cooley
(970) 278-9328
dcooley@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Virginia
Peggy Tyre
(804) 836-6424
ptyre@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Vermont
Bob Capodieci
(603) 930-5989
bobcap@crescentmortgage.net

National Sales Manager

Washington
Robert Shellenberger
(727) 638-1583
rshellenberger@crescentmortgage.net

Account Executive

Wisconsin
Rick McKinley
(763) 458-4051
rmckinley@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

West Virginia
Drais Von Hagen
(865) 607-5626
dvonhagen@crescentmortgage.net

Vice President

Wyoming
Dawn Cooley
(970) 278-9328
dcooley@crescentmortgage.net